✨Click here to join the VIP group for sneak peaks ✨

Beach Collab


πŸ¦€πŸπŸŒŠTonight!!!!! πŸ¦€πŸŒŠπŸ
4:30 PST/6:30 CST/7:30 EST!

3 small shops are teaming together to offer you awesome products!!

πŸŽ€ Bows will be available at Bushel + A Peck Co.

VIP: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1092609920943984/?ref=share

Website : www.bushelpeckco.bigcartel.com

πŸ¦€ Tees will be available at Little A’s Creations

Vip:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/LACistheplacetobe/

Website:
Littleascreations.com

🍍 Shorts, Skorties, Peplums/Tanks & Necklaces will be available at Addison Grace Co.

VIP:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/addisongraceco/?ref=share

Website:
Addisongraceco.com