✨Click here to join the VIP group for sneak peaks ✨

Free Masks for Personal Use

Shop Now

Handmade with Love

Shop now

Welcome to Addison Grace Co!

I'm Christa, the shop owner and mama to 6 kids. I've been crafting ever since I can remember.  I love to sew, create bows, dabble in digital design and anything else that strikes me. 

At this time I am not sewing due to recovery from a brain tumor and urgent surgery in January 2020. I am back to making bows and accessories though! 

All my bows and accessories are handmade with love and will be ready to ship.

If you would like a custom, please send me a message! I love custom work! 

Orders over $50 ship free - no code needed! 

We always take sezzle! Drops are now Fridays at 5 pm PST/7pm CST/8 pm EST. 

Join my VIP group on facebook for sneak peaks and giveaways! 

EASTER HUNT CODE 30% OFF: EASTEREGG

Happy Customers

"The bows are beautiful, as is the clothing! all hand made with love and care! my daughter is 4 yo and loves her twirl dresses!" - Aundria

"My girls and I love there clothes so much! They are made to last and have fun in. I have 2 under 2 years and my oldest is rough on her clothes in outside play - Rykki

"Amazing handmade clothing and bows with style and quality! Never disappointed" - Crystal 

"Customs are worth the wait guys!!! This shop is amazing and their customer service is GREAT!!!
We will definitely be making another late night shopping spree here - Samantha

"Such adorable, quality bows! And Christa is as sweet as can be!" - Candice 

EASTER HUNT CODE 40% OFF: BUNNY